Web Links

Web Links

SUGGESTED WEB SITES THAT MIGHT BE HELPFUL

LOCAL CHURCHES OF CHRIST

   Auburn Hills church of Christ  -  http://ahmicoc.org/
   Farmington Hills church of Christ  -  http://farmingtonhillscoc.org/
   Franklin Road church of Christ  -  http://www.franklinroadcoc.org/
   Gateway church of Christ  -  http://thegatewaychurchofchrist.org/
   Hazel Park church of Christ  -
   Highland church of Christ  -  http://www.highlandchurchofc.org/
   Linwood church of Christ  -  http://www.linwoodchurchofchrist.org/
   Livonia church of Chist  -  http://www.livoniachurch.net/
   Metro church of Christ  -  http://www.metrococ.com/
   North Warren church of Christ  -  http://www.northwarrencoc.org/ 
   Northeast church of Christ  -  http://www.necofchrist.org/
   Northwest church of Christ  -  http://northwestcofc.com/
   Parkside church of Christ  -  http://parksidecoc.org/
   Rochester church of Christ  -   http://www.rochestercoc.org/
   Romeo church of Christ  -  http://www.romeo-coc.org/
   Roseville church of Christ  -   http://rosevillecoc.org/ 
   Sunset church of Christ  -  http://www.sunsetchurchofchrist.com/
   Trenton church of Christ  -  http://www.tcoc.org/
   Troy church of Christ  -  http://www.troychurchofchrist.org/
   Utica church of Christ  -  http://uticachurchofchrist.com/
   Walled Lake church of Christ  -  http://www.walledlakecoc.com/
   Waterford church of Christ  -  http://waterfordcoc.org/
 
   Church of Christ National Directory  -  http://www.church-of-christ.org/
   Find a local church by zip code search  -  http://www.churchzip.com/

   Mission Clinics International (Panama)  -  http://www.missionclinics.org/
   Metro Detroit Youth Chorus  -  http://www.mdyc.net/
   Mighican Christian Youth Camp  -  http://www.mcyc.org/
   God's Helping Hands  -  http://www.ghhmichigan.org/
   Unity Events for Christ  -  http://unityeventsforchrist.com/
   Concerned Brethren Events  -  http://www.michiganconcernedbrethren.org/

   Church of Christ for Singles  -  http://www.churchofchristsingles.com/
   Churches of Christ Online  -  www.cocn.org/congreg.html
 
___________________________________________________________ 
 
PLEASE NOTE:  The following are a few websites that you might find helpful, encouraging and inspiring.  While we do not support, endorse or believe everything on all of these pages, we believe that some of the material is excellent.  With that in mind, please, as always, use Godly wisdom, an open Bible and discernment when reading or studying.
__________________________________________________________________ 
 

CHURCH PUBLICATIONS & MEDIA
   Christian Chronicle New  -  http://www.christianchronicle.org/
   Gospel Advocate  -  http://www.gospeladvocate.com/
   House to House Media  -  http://www.housetohouse.com/
   World Video Bible School  -  http://wvbs.org/
   Herald of Truth  -  http://www.heraldoftruth.org/
   Gospel Broadcasting Network  -  http://www.gbntv.org/
   In Search of the Lord's Way TV  -  http://www.searchtv.org/
   Key to the Kingdom TV  -  http://www.keytothekingdom.com/
   Let the Bible Speak TV  -  http://www.letthebiblespeak.net/
   Christian Evidences  -  http://www.apologeticspress.org/
   Does God Exist (John Clayton)  -  http://www.doesgodexist.org/
   Town Hall News Updates  -    http://townhall.com/
   Christian Books.com  -  http://www.christianbooks.com/
 
CHRISTIAN MUSIC
   Acappella Radio  -  http://www.totallyacappella.com/
   Acappella  -  http://www.acappella.org/
   K-Love Christian Radio  -  http://www.klove.com/
   Dallas Christian Music (Ray Walker)  -  http://www.raywalker.com/
   
CHRISTIAN RESOURCES
   Bible Search Studies  -  http://www.biblegateway.com/ 
   Heart Light  -  http://www.heartlight.org/
   World Bible School Intro Study  -  http://wbschool.org/
   Fishers of Men  -  http://www.fishersofmen.net/
   Bible Study at Crosswalk  -  http://www.crosswalk.com/
   New Life Behavior Prison Ministry  -  http://www.nlbm.org/
   One Place Resources  -  http://www.oneplace.com/
   Q & A Television Program  -  http://www.scripturessay.com/
   In Search of the Lord's Way TV  -  http://searchtv.org/
   In Sight for Living (Chuck Swindoll)  -  http://www.insight.org/ 
   Grace to You (John MacArthur)  -  http://www.gty.org/
   Turning Point (David Jeremiah)  -  http://www.davidjeremiah.org/
 
MEDICAL & HUMANITARIAN MISSIONS
   Mission Clinics International (Panama)  -  http://www.missionclinics.org/
   Disaster Relieft  -  http://www.disasterreliefeffort.org/ 
   White's Ferry Road Church Relief  -  http://www.wfrchurch.org/relief/
   Healing Hands International  -  http://www.hhi.org/
   Eastern European Missions  -  http://www.eem.org/
   Give Bread (Honduras)  -  http://www.givebread.org/
   AMEN (Christians in the Military)  -  http://www.amenministry.info/

 
PREACHER TRAINING & BIBLE COLLEGES
   Freed-Hardeman College (Henderson, TN)  -  http://www.fhu.edu/
   Great Lakes Bible College (Waterloo, Ontario)  -  http://www.greatlakesbiblecollege.ca/
   Abilene Christian University (Abilene, TX)  -  http://www.acu.edu/
   Rochester College (Rochester, MI)  -  http://www.rc.edu/
   Pepperdine University (Malibu, CA)  -  http://www.pepperdine.edu/
   Sunset International Bible Institute (Lubbock, TX)  -  http://www.sibi.cc/
   East Tennessee School of Preaching (Knoxville, TN)  -  http://www.etspm.org/
   Memphesis School of Preaching (Memphis, TN) -  http://www.msop.org/
   Bear Valley Bible Institude (Denver, CO)  -  http://www.bvbid.org/index.html
   Harding University (Searcy, AR)  -  http://www.harding.edu/
   Lipscomb University  (Nashville, TN)  -  http://www.lipscomb.edu/
   Oklahoma Christian University (Oklahoma City, OK)  -  http://www.oc.edu/
   Lubbock Christian University (Lubbock, TX)  -  http://www.lcu.edu/
   Ohio Valley University (Vienna, WV)  -  http://www.ovu.edu/
   York College (York, NE)  -  http://www.york.edu/
   Crowley's Ridge College (Paragould, AR)  -  http://www.crc.edu/
   Southwestern Christian College (Terrell, TX)  -  http://www.swcc.edu/
   Faulkner University (Montgomery, AL)  -  http://www.faulkner.edu/
   Heritage Christian University (Florence, AL)  -  http://www.hcu.edu/
   Amridge University (on-line)  -  http://www.amridgeuniversity.edu/
   Nations University (on-line learning)  -  http://www.nationsu.org/
 
STRENGTHENING FAMILIES
   Family Dynamics (Joe Beam)  -  http://www.familydynamics.net/
   Focus on the Family  (Dr. James Dobson)  -  http://www.focusonthefamily.com/
   Marriage Builders (Dr. Willard Harley)  -  http://www.marriagebuilders.com/
   Family Life Today (Dr. Dennis Raney)  -  http://www.familylife.com/
   Marriage & Family Life (Dr. Gary Chapman)  -  http://www.garychapman.org/
   Marriage Matters (Dr. Jerry & Lynn Jones)  -  http://www.marriagematters.ws/
   Marriage Encounter  -  http://www.wwme.org/
   Real Relationships (Drs. Les & Leslie Parrott)  -  http://www.realrelationships.com/
   Dr. Henry Cloud & Dr. John Townsend  -  http://www.cloudtownsend.com/
   Love and Respect (Dr. Emerson Eggerichs)  -  http://www.loveandrespect.com/
   Dr. Gary & Barbara Rosberg  -  http://thegreatmarriageexpience.com/
   End Divorce  -  http://www.enddivorce.com/ 
   Dr. Kevin Leman  -  http://www.drleman.com/
   Dr. Gary Smalley  -  http://www.smalley.cc/ 
   Meier Clinics Counseling  -  http://www.meierclinics.com/
 
FINANCIAL MINISTRIES
   Financial Peace University - Dave Ramsey  -  http://www.daveramsey.com/
   No Debt No Sweat - Steve Diggs  -  http://www.nodebtnosweat.com/
   Crown Financial - Larry Burkett  -  http://www.crown.org/
   Master Money (Ron Blue)  -  http://www.mastermoney.org/
   Christian Financial Ministry  -  http://www.good-steward.org/  
 
CHURCH GROWTH & EVANGELISM
   Lets Start Talking (Teach English using the Bible)  -  http://www.lst.org/
   Mission Resouce Network  -  http://mrnet.org/
   John Maxwell  -  http://www.johnmaxwell.com/
   Church Leaders  -  http://www.churchleaders.com/
   Purpose Driven Connection  -  http://www.purposedriven.com/
   Rick Warren to church leaders  -  http://www.pastors.com/
   Willow Creek Association (Bill Hybels)  -  http://www.willowcreek.com/
 
MOVIE, GAMING, MUSIC, INTERNET REVIEWS & PROTECTION
   Plugged In Movie/Game Reviews  -  http://www.pluggedin.com/
   Dove Family Reviews  -  http://www.dove.org/default1.asp
   Hollywood Jesus  -  http://hollywoodjesus.com/
   Movie Guide Family Review  -  http://www.movieguide.org/
   Net Nanny (internet filter)  -  http://www.netnanny.com/
   Safe Families (internet filter)  -  http://www.safefamilies.org/
   Hedge Builders (internet filter)  -  http://www.hedge.org/
   Safe Kids -  http://www.safekids.com/
   Covenant Eyes (internet filter)  - http://www.covenanteyes.com/  
 
SEXUAL SIN & ADDICTION HELP
   Faithful and True Ministries  -  http://www.faithfulandtrueministries.com/
   New Life Ministries (Stephen Arterburn)  -  http://www.newlife.com/
   Celebrate Recovery  -  http://www.celebraterecovery.com/
   XXX Church  -  http://www.xxxchurch.com/
   Safe Eyes  -  http://www.safeeyes.com/
   Sex Help  -  http://www.sexhelp.com/
   Help and Hope  -  http://www.helpandhope.org/
   Sexaholics Anonymous  -  http://www.sa.org/
   Pure Intimacy  -  http://www.pureintimacy.com/
   Net Nanny (internet filter)  -  http://www.netnanny.com/
   Safe Families (internet filter)  -  http://www.safefamilies.org/
   Hedge Builders (internet filter)  -  http://www.hedge.org/
   Covenant Eyes (internet filter)  - http://www.covenanteyes.com/
 
 
DETROIT LOCAL INFORMATION
   City of Royal Oak, MI  -  http://www.ci.royal-oak.mi.us/
   Christian Radio & Events  -  http://wmuz.com/
   Click on Detroit News  -  http://www.clickondetroit.com/
   Detroit News and More  -  http://www.detnews.com/
   Fox Detroit News  -  http://www.myfoxdetroit.com/
 
 
*If there is a link that should be included, visit the Contact Us page and choose Submit a Link as the subject.